Wed, Jul 22, 2009 
8:48pm: Visiting Boston
Tue, Jul 21, 2009 
Mon, Jul 20, 2009 
 
Sun, Jul 19, 2009 
Sat, Jul 18, 2009 
Fri, Jul 17, 2009 
Thu, Jul 16, 2009 
Wed, Jul 15, 2009 
Tue, Jul 14, 2009 
Mon, Jul 13, 2009 
 
Sun, Jul 12, 2009 
Sat, Jul 11, 2009 
Fri, Jul 10, 2009 
Thu, Jul 09, 2009 
Wed, Jul 08, 2009 
Tue, Jul 07, 2009 
Mon, Jul 06, 2009 
 
Sun, Jul 05, 2009 
Sat, Jul 04, 2009 
6:24pm: Party in palo alto.
Fri, Jul 03, 2009 
9:01pm: Open air trolley
Thu, Jul 02, 2009 
Wed, Jul 01, 2009 
Tue, Jun 30, 2009 
Mon, Jun 29, 2009 
 
Sun, Jun 28, 2009 
Sat, Jun 27, 2009 
6:42pm: The day after.
Fri, Jun 26, 2009 
9:26pm: An Introduction to R
Thu, Jun 25, 2009 
Wed, Jun 24, 2009 
Tue, Jun 23, 2009 
Mon, Jun 22, 2009 
 
Sun, Jun 21, 2009 
Sat, Jun 20, 2009 
Fri, Jun 19, 2009 
Thu, Jun 18, 2009 
Wed, Jun 17, 2009 
Tue, Jun 16, 2009 
Mon, Jun 15, 2009 
 
Sun, Jun 14, 2009 
Sat, Jun 13, 2009 
Fri, Jun 12, 2009 
Thu, Jun 11, 2009 
Wed, Jun 10, 2009 
Tue, Jun 09, 2009 
Mon, Jun 08, 2009 
 
Sun, Jun 07, 2009 
5:49pm: De young
10:27pm: Sunday Streets 19th and Dolores
10:29pm: 19th street
Sat, Jun 06, 2009 
Fri, Jun 05, 2009 
Thu, Jun 04, 2009 
Wed, Jun 03, 2009 
Tue, Jun 02, 2009 
Mon, Jun 01, 2009 
 
Sun, May 31, 2009 
Sat, May 30, 2009 
Fri, May 29, 2009 
Thu, May 28, 2009 
Wed, May 27, 2009 
Tue, May 26, 2009 
Mon, May 25, 2009 
 
Sun, May 24, 2009 
Sat, May 23, 2009 
Fri, May 22, 2009 
Thu, May 21, 2009 
Wed, May 20, 2009 
Tue, May 19, 2009 
Mon, May 18, 2009 
1:00pm: New cube.
 
Sun, May 17, 2009 
Sat, May 16, 2009 
Fri, May 15, 2009 
Thu, May 14, 2009 
Wed, May 13, 2009 
Tue, May 12, 2009 
Mon, May 11, 2009 
 
Sun, May 10, 2009 
Sat, May 09, 2009 
5:56pm: This puppy cozied up to me at the hat factory during a Jelly.
Fri, May 08, 2009 
3:35am: Lunch at google with Eric.
Thu, May 07, 2009 
Wed, May 06, 2009 
Tue, May 05, 2009 
Mon, May 04, 2009 
 
Sun, May 03, 2009 
Sat, May 02, 2009 
Fri, May 01, 2009 
Thu, Apr 30, 2009 
Wed, Apr 29, 2009 
Tue, Apr 28, 2009 
Mon, Apr 27, 2009 
 
Sun, Apr 26, 2009 
Sat, Apr 25, 2009 
Fri, Apr 24, 2009 
Thu, Apr 23, 2009 
Wed, Apr 22, 2009 
Tue, Apr 21, 2009 
Mon, Apr 20, 2009 
 
Sun, Apr 19, 2009 
Sat, Apr 18, 2009 
Fri, Apr 17, 2009 
Thu, Apr 16, 2009 
Wed, Apr 15, 2009 
Tue, Apr 14, 2009 
Mon, Apr 13, 2009 
 
Sun, Apr 12, 2009 
Sat, Apr 11, 2009 
Fri, Apr 10, 2009 
Thu, Apr 09, 2009 
Wed, Apr 08, 2009 
Tue, Apr 07, 2009 
Mon, Apr 06, 2009 
 
Sun, Apr 05, 2009 
10:13pm: Beautiful evening light at Fly Bar.
Sat, Apr 04, 2009 
4:32pm: On church st near Army.
4:32pm: Out of the metro at church st for a reading about wine. And free wine.
4:33pm: At the farmer's market at the ferry building.
4:35pm: Asparagus ravioli at the ferry building.
4:37pm: Dinner at Apple.
4:38pm: Fresh baked pizza from the Apple cafeteria.
4:38pm: My pizza baking at the Apple cafeteria.
4:39pm: Katherine made these cake popcicles for her birthday party.
4:40pm: Party pup at katherine's birthday after trampolines.
4:42pm: Briones
4:42pm: Briones in spring.
4:44pm: Late night dinners after Apple.
4:44pm: Work station.
4:45pm: Avacados are easy to come by.
4:46pm: Lucky super market in sunnyvale was cooking bbq outside the store in front of the shopping carts.
4:50pm: Pillow at katherine's
4:52pm: California academy of sciences
4:53pm: California academy of sciences
4:54pm: 1 infinite Loop
4:58pm: Ano Nuevo state beach
5:01pm: Jelly co working loft.
5:01pm: Jelly co working
5:03pm: Laid off camp.
5:04pm: This woman blatantly advertised her desired salary at Laid Off Camp.
5:05pm: Cut and Paste tournament.
Fri, Apr 03, 2009 
Thu, Apr 02, 2009 
Wed, Apr 01, 2009 
Tue, Mar 31, 2009 
Mon, Mar 30, 2009 
 
Sun, Mar 29, 2009 
Sat, Mar 28, 2009 
Fri, Mar 27, 2009 
Thu, Mar 26, 2009 
Wed, Mar 25, 2009 
Tue, Mar 24, 2009 
Mon, Mar 23, 2009 
 
Sun, Mar 22, 2009 
Sat, Mar 21, 2009 
Fri, Mar 20, 2009 
Thu, Mar 19, 2009 
Wed, Mar 18, 2009 
Tue, Mar 17, 2009 
Mon, Mar 16, 2009 
 
Sun, Mar 15, 2009 
Sat, Mar 14, 2009 
Fri, Mar 13, 2009 
Thu, Mar 12, 2009 
Wed, Mar 11, 2009 
Tue, Mar 10, 2009 
Mon, Mar 09, 2009 
 
Sat, Mar 07, 2009 
Fri, Mar 06, 2009 
Thu, Mar 05, 2009 
Wed, Mar 04, 2009 
Tue, Mar 03, 2009 
Mon, Mar 02, 2009 
 
Sun, Mar 01, 2009 
Sat, Feb 28, 2009 
Fri, Feb 27, 2009 
Thu, Feb 26, 2009 
Wed, Feb 25, 2009 
Tue, Feb 24, 2009 
Mon, Feb 23, 2009 
 
Sun, Feb 22, 2009 
Sat, Feb 21, 2009 
Fri, Feb 20, 2009 
Thu, Feb 19, 2009 
Wed, Feb 18, 2009 
Tue, Feb 17, 2009 
Mon, Feb 16, 2009 
 
Sun, Feb 15, 2009 
Sat, Feb 14, 2009 
Fri, Feb 13, 2009 
Thu, Feb 12, 2009 
Wed, Feb 11, 2009 
Tue, Feb 10, 2009 
Mon, Feb 09, 2009 
 
Sun, Feb 08, 2009 
Sat, Feb 07, 2009 
Fri, Feb 06, 2009 
Thu, Feb 05, 2009 
Wed, Feb 04, 2009 
Tue, Feb 03, 2009 
Mon, Feb 02, 2009 
 
Sun, Feb 01, 2009 
Sat, Jan 31, 2009 
Fri, Jan 30, 2009 
Thu, Jan 29, 2009 
Wed, Jan 28, 2009 
Tue, Jan 27, 2009 
Mon, Jan 26, 2009 
 
Sun, Jan 25, 2009 
Sat, Jan 24, 2009 
Fri, Jan 23, 2009 
Thu, Jan 22, 2009 
Wed, Jan 21, 2009 
Tue, Jan 20, 2009 
Mon, Jan 19, 2009 
 
Sun, Jan 18, 2009 
Sat, Jan 17, 2009 
Fri, Jan 16, 2009 
Thu, Jan 15, 2009 
Wed, Jan 14, 2009 
Tue, Jan 13, 2009 
Mon, Jan 12, 2009 
 
Sun, Jan 11, 2009 
Sat, Jan 10, 2009 
Fri, Jan 09, 2009 
Thu, Jan 08, 2009 
Wed, Jan 07, 2009 
Tue, Jan 06, 2009 
Mon, Jan 05, 2009 
 
Sun, Jan 04, 2009 
Sat, Jan 03, 2009 
Fri, Jan 02, 2009 
Thu, Jan 01, 2009 
Wed, Dec 31, 2008 
Tue, Dec 30, 2008 
Mon, Dec 29, 2008 
 
Sun, Dec 28, 2008 
Sat, Dec 27, 2008 
Fri, Dec 26, 2008 
Thu, Dec 25, 2008 
Wed, Dec 24, 2008 
Tue, Dec 23, 2008 
Mon, Dec 22, 2008 
 
Sun, Dec 21, 2008 
Sat, Dec 20, 2008 
Fri, Dec 19, 2008 
Thu, Dec 18, 2008 
Wed, Dec 17, 2008 
Tue, Dec 16, 2008 
Mon, Dec 15, 2008 
 
Sun, Dec 14, 2008 
Sat, Dec 13, 2008 
Fri, Dec 12, 2008 
Thu, Dec 11, 2008 
Wed, Dec 10, 2008 
Tue, Dec 09, 2008 
Mon, Dec 08, 2008 
 
Sun, Dec 07, 2008 
Sat, Dec 06, 2008 
Fri, Dec 05, 2008 
Thu, Dec 04, 2008 
Wed, Dec 03, 2008 
Tue, Dec 02, 2008 
Mon, Dec 01, 2008 
 
Sun, Nov 30, 2008 
Sat, Nov 29, 2008 
Fri, Nov 28, 2008 
Thu, Nov 27, 2008 
Wed, Nov 26, 2008 
Tue, Nov 25, 2008 
Mon, Nov 24, 2008 
 
Sun, Nov 23, 2008 
Sat, Nov 22, 2008 
Fri, Nov 21, 2008 
Thu, Nov 20, 2008 
Wed, Nov 19, 2008 
Tue, Nov 18, 2008 
Mon, Nov 17, 2008 
 
Sun, Nov 16, 2008 
Sat, Nov 15, 2008 
Fri, Nov 14, 2008 
Thu, Nov 13, 2008 
Wed, Nov 12, 2008 
Tue, Nov 11, 2008 
Mon, Nov 10, 2008 
 
Sun, Nov 09, 2008 
Sat, Nov 08, 2008 
Fri, Nov 07, 2008 
Thu, Nov 06, 2008 
Wed, Nov 05, 2008 
Tue, Nov 04, 2008 
Mon, Nov 03, 2008 
 
Sun, Nov 02, 2008 
Sun, Nov 02, 2008 
Sat, Nov 01, 2008 
2:13pm: Dim sum with margaret in sf. New Asia.
4:03pm: Downtown sf mall.
Fri, Oct 31, 2008 
Thu, Oct 30, 2008 
4:18pm: Cable car museum for christmas gifts.
Wed, Oct 29, 2008 
Tue, Oct 28, 2008 
Mon, Oct 27, 2008 
 
Sun, Oct 26, 2008 
Sat, Oct 25, 2008 
12:25am: Concert at cafe du nord.
10:46pm: Walked back after seeing changeling.
Fri, Oct 24, 2008 
Thu, Oct 23, 2008 
Wed, Oct 22, 2008 
5:32pm: Modified desk and wrote emails and mailed bills and letters.
Tue, Oct 21, 2008 
2:28pm: I ate lunch at ikea.
Mon, Oct 20, 2008 
12:00am: I went for a hike with a hiking group near mt diablo and morgan territory.
 
Sun, Oct 19, 2008 
6:00pm: Linkup central
Sat, Oct 18, 2008 
2:44am: Pick your seats and recycling at the movie theater tonight.
3:38pm: Fast food numbers and little cups for water.
6:21pm: Red bull hosted a soap box derby in dolores park.
Fri, Oct 17, 2008 
Thu, Oct 16, 2008 
Wed, Oct 15, 2008 
8:30pm: Are they trying to portray them as communist fighters or communists i don't understand. From holland.
8:37pm: A couple people were selling tshirts outside the roxie theater which is showing the debate. It likens Palin to a communist.
Tue, Oct 14, 2008 
12:32am: Metro Kathmandu.
6:21pm: why do people get so frustrated with people who know less about
computers than they do? it happens to everyone, including the
librarian today at the public library.
6:23pm: a dog started howling along with the fire trucks today when it heard
their sirens.
Mon, Oct 13, 2008 
5:35pm: This has been the sky every day since i got to sf.
10:37pm: My tamales came wrapped in a husk. I don't know what to do.
 
Sun, Oct 12, 2008 
1:27am: The bike shop/bar was selling a carbon fiber dog bowl.
Sat, Oct 11, 2008 
3:14pm: The salsa i got at Papalote was bright orange and very spicy. Waiting on pork quesadillas.
5:27pm: Collage of hayes
Fri, Oct 10, 2008 
12:08am: The blue jay cafe served me an ice cream scoop of butter with my biscuits.
3:05pm: Drove over the golden gate on my way to staples and the container store.
6:40pm: The blue angels were practicing formations over san francisco this week.
Thu, Oct 09, 2008 
3:05pm: My Keetsa organic and recycled memory foam and coil mattress sits rolled up in a box outside my apartment.
3:09pm: The mattress waits to be unbound.
3:17pm: After I cut the tape the mattress opened up like an inflatable life raft someone inflated before getting outside.
8:51pm: Papusas and gatorade were being sold at a stand outside of the DMV.
Wed, Oct 08, 2008 
3:25pm: Today i got lunch at the neon cafe while i did laundry.
5:44pm: Visited the SF DMV to register the car.
Tue, Oct 07, 2008 
12:25am: The fog started rolling in so I grabbed a picture. At the exact same time a girl to my left was taking a picture of a dead crow by the curb.
Mon, Oct 06, 2008 
2:17am: I took a picture of cars parked on the street while pat and i walked back to our car parked at green and hyde.
2:20am: Stairs carved into the sidewalk take pity on you on especially steep hills.
3:48pm: I stopped at Eddie's Cafe on my way to find a barber and go to the bank. Grilled ham and cheese and collard greens with vinegar.
 
Sun, Oct 05, 2008 
12:37am: We passed a big mountain on our way to reno.
11:37am: Back at the Holiday Inn in Reno. Mat and I stayed here over the summer and visited Lake Tahoe.
7:15pm: Pat and i walked over to the crookedest street.
Sat, Oct 04, 2008 
3:09pm: We stopped on a rainy afternoon at the bonneville salt flats raceway.
3:44pm: Pat and i stopped here for lunch after a quick visit to the salt flats.
Fri, Oct 03, 2008 
10:20pm: We stopped at the bitter creek brewery in rock springs, wyoming. I got the breath bomb garlic burger.
Thu, Oct 02, 2008 
6:25am: Pat's checking out his options at the hampton inn's free breakfast.
12:14pm: Doughnut break.
1:35pm: On our way to lincoln, ne.
Wed, Oct 01, 2008 
5:44pm: Stopped at a rest stop in ohio on our first day.
9:03pm: Pat and i ate at packos for dinner.
Tue, Sep 30, 2008 
1:12pm: I could smell the candy factory in central square when i dropped off clothes at the salvation army the day before i drove to san francisco.
Mon, Sep 29, 2008 
 
Sun, Sep 28, 2008 
Sat, Sep 27, 2008 
8:38am: Fix car radio
Fri, Sep 26, 2008 
4:27pm: Katie couric palin interview
5:40pm: Dinner with dad at Rovezzi's in Fiskdale, MA
5:41pm: Dinner with Dad at Rovezzi's in Fiskdale, MA
Thu, Sep 25, 2008 
Wed, Sep 24, 2008 
5:38pm: Read her sections of the guide on voicemail. Email each week. Remember little stories from the week.
6:22pm: Found wild blackberries in golden gate park.
9:00pm: Back door step down
Tue, Sep 23, 2008 
Mon, Sep 22, 2008 
8:39am: The US Airways terminal was impressive, bright and spacious.
10:26pm: Visit to sf. Found baker.
 
Sun, Sep 21, 2008 
Sat, Sep 20, 2008 
Fri, Sep 19, 2008 
Thu, Sep 18, 2008 
Wed, Sep 17, 2008 
Tue, Sep 16, 2008 
7:26pm: Met eric hager at the burren.
Mon, Sep 15, 2008 
7:41pm: Tell greg s. Birthday dinner email. Post apt ad.
 
Sun, Sep 14, 2008 
Sat, Sep 13, 2008 
Fri, Sep 12, 2008 
Thu, Sep 11, 2008 
Wed, Sep 10, 2008 
6:25pm: Six flags with emily?
Tue, Sep 09, 2008 
10:30am: Motorcycle lessons
10:32am: journal notes website
ankissam demo
Mon, Sep 08, 2008 
 
Sun, Sep 07, 2008 
Sat, Sep 06, 2008 
Fri, Sep 05, 2008 
Thu, Sep 04, 2008 
Wed, Sep 03, 2008 
Tue, Sep 02, 2008 
1:16pm: moisturizer
2:10pm: blanket
Mon, Sep 01, 2008 
 
Sun, Aug 31, 2008 
Sat, Aug 30, 2008 
Fri, Aug 29, 2008 
Thu, Aug 28, 2008 
Wed, Aug 27, 2008 
Tue, Aug 26, 2008 
Mon, Aug 25, 2008 
3:20pm: clean up
call M.
call L.
email J.
ny trip saturday?
alex dinner?
camping picts & gps
4:13pm: good vibrations
 
Sun, Aug 24, 2008 
Sat, Aug 23, 2008 
Fri, Aug 22, 2008 
Thu, Aug 21, 2008 
Wed, Aug 20, 2008 
12:46am: jen's blog post
Tue, Aug 19, 2008 
2:13pm: Gallery and artist linking and alex's site.
Mon, Aug 18, 2008 
1:42pm: Falafal at Opa's.
8:20pm: Walked the boardwalk at ocean city new jersey.
 
Sun, Aug 17, 2008 
Sat, Aug 16, 2008 
7:48am: Crazy rush through the security line 30 mins before 8am flight.
10:33am: Took the considerably more difficult to find three dollar bus to dc from the airport.
Fri, Aug 15, 2008 
Thu, Aug 14, 2008 
4:22pm: rainbow right outside the office about a block and a half down the
street a little lower than the 23rd floor.
Wed, Aug 13, 2008 
1:21pm: Morning run at Alewife Linear Park.
8:00pm: Rode the train to davis with jon h from work.
Tue, Aug 12, 2008 
Mon, Aug 11, 2008 
9:46am: bring xperience days coupon to work
10:43am: lookup MD geocaches. lookup Ed Garvey to Harpers Ferry hike.
2:28pm: Morning run.
5:38pm: Schedule fringe.
10:17pm: fixed time zone issue in journal calendar.
 
Sun, Aug 10, 2008 
10:00am: Woman running on the sidewalk wearing an "Eat More Kale" t-shirt.
4:00pm: Three girls in harvard square wearing plastic bags over their heads with holes cut out for their faces during a rain storm.